文章

Why aren’t all greens+ formulas considered gluten free? – You Asked, We Answered

greens+ original and all of the greens+ booster formulas contain highly alkalinizing ingredients which include wheat and barley grass! These are both widely known and celebrated for their unique nutritional benefits in juice bars and natural health supplements alike!

However, while the grasses themselves do not contain gluten – the wheat and barley grains do – therefore, there is a possibility of the presence of trace amounts in the finished product. In accordance to Health Canada regulations – and in the spirit of transparency, we do not claim that greens+ is 100% gluten free. For a certified gluten free option – Vegan greens+ O is for you!